My Coding Journey

Hi Everyone!

This is my first contribution to what I think will be my future blog!

Let me introduce myself: After concluding my master's degree in a field totally unrelated to Computer Science, I felt a void inside me, and I decided to start filling it with self-learning. After refining my method for learning foreign languages (actually, apart from my native tongue, I can speak with varying degrees of fluency in six other languages), and maintaining them on a day-to-day basis, I wanted to pursue and study how to code. I deemed at the time, something that would prove to be useful for me, and in the little time spent up until now, I have already grasped some benefits of knowing the modus operandi.

In this blog, I'd like to share my journey thus far, in order to keep you up with all the developments of such an undertaking and to share also other tips that proved to be invaluable for me.

To the next article!